Contact Us

Daniel B. Johnson, Jr.
President
danj@johnsonelect.com
Scott Morgan
Vice President / Operations Manager
scottm@johnsonelect.com
Bret Johnson
Estimator / Project Manager / Business Development
bretj@johnsonelect.com
Randy Dreyer
Estimator / Design / Technology
randyd@johnsonelect.com
Chris Field
Superintendent / Safety Director
chrisf@johnsonelect.com
Lisa Jensen
Controller
lisaj@johnsonelect.com
Bonnie Burton
Purchasing
bonnieb@johnsonelect.com
Johnson Electric, Inc.
11816 NE 116th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034-7105

Telephone: (425) 821-8226
Fax: (425) 821-4836

Web: www.johnsonele.com



Copyright © 2002-2014, Johnson Electric. All rights reserved. You may not copy or commercially exploit any of these materials without permission of Johnson Electric.
W e b s i t e    d e v e l o p m e n t    b y :    P r o m o L a b